Kontakta oss

Mosebacke torg 16, 116 20 Stockholm | +46 8 694 88 24

Raringar:

Christian Jacobsson

Christian Jacobsson

Projektledare
08-694 88 24
070-797 73 11
christian@raring.se

Peter Hallebrant

Peter Hallebrant

Art director
08-694 88 24
073-707 31 07
peter@raring.se

Magnus Lindgren

Magnus Lindgren

Creative director
08-694 88 24
073-687 81 03
magnus@raring.se

Jeroen Wolfers

Jeroen Wolfers

Copywriter
08-694 88 24
0733-40 00 80
jeroen@raring.se

Kristian Ekfors

Kristian Ekfors

Grafisk formgivare
08-694 88 24
070-397 11 14
kristian@raring.se

patrik-raring

Patrik Ljungqvist

Försäljning/Projektledning
08-694 88 24
070-629 76 29
patrik@raring.se

Raring Design | Mosebacke torg 16, 116 20 Stockholm | info@raring.se | www.raring.se | +46 8 694 88 24