Kontakta oss

Timmermansgatan 37, 118 55 Stockholm

Raringar:

Christian Jacobsson

Christian Jacobsson

Projektledare/kundansvarig
070-797 73 11
christian@raring.se

Peter Hallebrant

Peter Hallebrant

Art director
073-707 31 07
peter@raring.se

Magnus Lindgren

Magnus Lindgren

Creative director
073-687 81 03
magnus@raring.se

Jeroen Wolfers

Jeroen Wolfers

Copywriter
0733-40 00 80
jeroen@raring.se

Kristian Ekfors

Kristian Ekfors

Art director/Motion designer
070-397 11 14
kristian@raring.se

Anna Carlsson

Grafisk formgivare/digital design
076-313 18 99
anna@raring.se

Maria Ottoson, copy, projektledare på Raring

Maria Ottoson

Copywriter/Projektledare
070-343 80 16
maria@raring.se

Raring Design | Timmermansgatan 37, 118 55 Stockholm | info@raring.se | www.raring.se